Giveaway Day

**UPDATE** The winner has been selected! It’s #56, Andrea C. Andrea, congratulations! I’m emailing you now.

It’s Sew Mama Sew Giveaway Day! Lots of fun! Welcome!

USA_2421

Recently, I ordered this Midas Kisses fat quarter bundle from Bloomerie Fabrics. It is just so cute, I had to get another one to give away to one of you.

USA_2367

This is a bundle of four fat quarters printed on cotton oxford from Kokka. Oh yes, they do feature a bit of metallic gold. And cats sporting bowties. Also raindrops!

USA_2383

The cat fabric is in pink as well as a lovely mint color that I love so much right now. (We are having dreary weather lately — there has been no light — so you can hardly tell that this is mint, but it is. And you’re going to love it.)

USA_2400

The winner will also get a large spool of Aurifil thread (50 wt) in medium mint.

The giveaway is open internationally. If you want to enter, simply leave a comment on this post. Let me know what you’re making right now. Or what you wish you were making. Or any comment really. One entry each please!

The giveaway will close Friday, December 12 at 5 pm PST.

Thanks for stopping by, friends! Take a look around, or come back when you can. The sidebar has ways you can follow. I hope to have quite a few finished things to share in the coming weeks.

 

315 thoughts on “Giveaway Day

  1. This fabric is so very, very cute!!
    Thank you for the giveaway!
    I am trying to sew a pair of pyjamas for my little one at the moment and I also have an unfinished bag for me, all cut up and waiting.

  2. Right now I am working on a Modernized D9P quilt (St Louis Victorian blog). Love it! thanks for sharing! notwendy gmail

  3. Hi there Jodi,
    I am wanting to finish up a kin-sized hexie quilt I am making that is all scrappy! A riot of colour in over 4,000 pieces…all epp by hand!
    Thanks so much for the giveaway,
    Jacqueline in Pitt Meadows
    snausages22@yahoo.ca

  4. Oooh my goodnness!! LOOOVE this fabric! Sooo Coool! Colors are Yummy! Right now I am finishing up 2 different Wallhangings, & a crocheted afghan! Whew! lol

Leave a Reply

