Destash and a Giveaway!

Hi Friends!

Image

I’m doing a little destash over on Instagram (I’m @persimmonandpear). I kinda maybe have too many fabrics…I do love them all, but there’s a limit to what you can keep at one time, I guess.

This week I’m doing ‘quiet rainbow’ scrap bundles. You get at least 3 yards of fabric by weight — a mix of fat quarters, fat eighths, and large scraps from a host of designers. All of the fabric has a light colored background with a rainbow of colors represented. There are some goodies in there. The bundles sold on Instagram will only be shipped in the US (maybe in the future I’ll figure out a good way to ship outside the States, but it seems so expensive!). I will see how this goes. I also have some more colorful rainbow bundles…maybe for the future.

IMG_0097

I’m also giving away one bundle here on the blog. This giveaway is open to everyone, everywhere! Just leave a comment on this post — any comment will do, or you can let me know one of your favorite things about summer. This week, I’m liking s’mores!

IMG_0098

The giveaway will end Friday at 6 pm, Eastern US time. Good luck!

13 thoughts on “Destash and a Giveaway!

  1. Smores are the best! I would love to give this bundle to a friend who loves strawberries and has been having a rough time lately. She could use some fabric therapy (although don’t we all!).

  2. Thank you for a lovely giveaway. I love the long, light nights in summer, it is often still light around 9.30 p.m., in Winter it can be pitch black by 4.30 p.m. in England. x

  3. It is always a whirlwind of Bar-B-Ques and walks on the beach and playing horseshoes and camping and just about anything that keeps outside in the sun while it is here. We know the rains are a coming, so we soak up the sun while we can. 🙂
    craftyccain@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

